Meet the team

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Follow us on Twitter:

Roger Newman

meet-roger-newman

Head of Participation and Growth

roger.newman@sussexcricket.co.uk

 Vanessa Potter

4G9A7969

Head of Education & Health

vanessa.potter@sussexcricket.co.uk 


Aroop Tanna

4G9A0308[1]

Disability Development Officer

aroop.tanna@sussexcricket.co.uk

Adam Maharaj-Newman

4G9A7979

Youth Participation Manager

adam.maharaj-newman@sussexcricket.co.uk

Gary Wallis-Tayler

meet-gary-wallis-tayler

Cricket Development Programmes Officer

gary.wallis-tayler@sussexcricket.co.uk


Charlotte Burton

Charlotte 2

Women & Girls Development Officer

charlotte.burton@sussexcricket.co.uk

Carl Tupper

4G9A0303[1]

Cricket Development Officer (West Sussex)

carl.tupper@sussexcricket.co.uk

Matt Parsons

meet-matt-parsons

Cricket Development Officer (Central)

matt.parsons@sussexcricket.co.uk


Hamish Russell

meet-hamish-russell

Cricket Development Officer (East Sussex)

hamish.russell@sussexcricket.co.uk

Dan Wescott

meet-dan-wescott

Youth Participation Officer

dan.wescott@sussexcricket.co.uk

Paul Francis

meet-paul-francis

Disability Community Coach

paul.francis@sussexcricket.co.uk


Click below to view our core areas

Cricket

Education & Employability

Health

Facebook
Facebook
LinkedIn
Follow by Email
Google+
http://sussexcricketfoundation.co.uk/about-us/meet-the-team
RSS